Andrew Sandoval - I Can't Be Lonely (What's It All About?, 2004)

"I Can't Be Lonely" is an original song by Andrew Sandoval from his third album, What's It All About? It features Andrew Sandoval on vocals and guitar; David Nolte on bass; Ric Menck on drums and Probyn Gregory on horns. The recording was produced by Brian Kehew with Andrew Sandoval and first issued in 2004 on Avebury Records. The song is available on iTunes and on CD from